For questions about unit availability and program intake, please contact Odelia Gilmore at (585) 315 – 6924.


Administrative Staff

Dr. Seanelle “Sean” Hawkins (née Tracy)
Executive Director
(585) 436-7100 x102
shawkins@pathstone.org

Dan Deckman
Deputy of Community Relations and Major Gifts
(585) 263-7942
ddeckman@pathstone.org

Krystle Ellis
Director of Operations
(585) 263-7938
kellis@pathstone.org

Anita Marrero
Director of Family Support Services
(585) 263-7937
amarrero@pathstone.org

Peter Sigrist
Executive Assistant
(585) 263-7931
psigrist@pathstone.org

 

Program Staff

Latonya Jones
Family Services Case Manager, Eastman Commons
(
585) 368-2031
ljones@pathstone.org

LaWanda Jones
Critical Intervention Specialist, CASAC
(585) 263-7953
lljones@pathstone.org

Odelia Gilmore (née Jones)
Daytime Program Manager
(
585) 315-6924
ojones@pathstone.org

Kim Londono
Intake Specialist
(585) 263-7945
klondono@pathstone.org

Carlos Merriweather
Dreamseeds Coordinator
(585) 436-7100 x114
cmerriweather@pathstone.org

Cavelle Mighty
Evening Program Manager
(585) 436-7100 x107
cmighty@pathstone.org

Gloria Martin-Simmons
Relief Staff
(585) 436-7100 x114
gmartin@pathstone.org

Lacey Witcher
Case Manager, Outreach Services
Case Manager, Monica Place
(
585) 478-1856
lwitcher@pathstone.org

[/one_half last]