For questions about unit availability and program intake, please contact Odelia Gilmore at (585) 436-7100 x104.


Administrative Staff

Dr. Seanelle “Sean” Hawkins (née Tracy)
Executive Director
(585) 436-7100 x102
shawkins@pathstone.org

Krystle Ellis
Director of Operations
(585) 263-7938
kellis@pathstone.org

Anita Marrero
Director of Family Support Services
(585) 263-7937
amarrero@pathstone.org

Peter Sigrist
Executive Assistant
(585) 263-7931
psigrist@pathstone.org

 

Program Staff

Edna Flagg
Family Services Case Manager, Sojourner House
(
585) 436-7100 x117
eflagg@pathstone.org

Odelia Gilmore (née Jones)
Daytime Program Manager
(
585) 436-7100 x104
ojones@pathstone.org

Marilyn Hucks
Family Services Case Manager, Nancy Watson Dean and Monica Place
(585) 263-7945
mhucks@pathstone.org

Latonya Jones
Family Services Case Manager, Eastman Commons
(
585) 368-2031
ljones@pathstone.org

LaWanda Jones
Critical Intervention Specialist, CASAC
(585) 263-7953
lljones@pathstone.org

Gloria Martin-Simmons
Relief Staff
(585) 436-7100 x114
gmartin@pathstone.org

Cavelle Mighty
Evening Program Manager
(585) 436-7100 x107
cmighty@pathstone.org

 

[/one_half last]